Pastor Sterling Hudgins

Pastor, Men's Ministry, Usher's Ministry pastor@agapefamily.org

Mrs. Pat Hudgins

Pastor's Wife, Women's Ministry phudgins@agapefamily.org

Nancy Blockcolsky

Webmaster, Music Minister, Projection Ministry nblockcolsky@agapefamily.org


Nelson Speth

Sound Ministry, CD Ministry nspeth@agapefamily.org

Keithen & Ashley Valentine

Youth Ministry kvalentine@agapefamily.org
avalentine@agapefamily.org



Arell Davis

Children's Minister adavis@agapefamily.org

Linda Petersen

Finance Minister, Greeters' Ministry lpetersen@agapefamily.org


Sarah Griggs

Prison Ministry sgriggs@agapefamily.org